Set: Paldean Fates
Technical Machine: Crisis Punch
Technical Machine: Crisis Punch
HP: 0
Type: Trainer
Attacks:
Crisis Punch You can use this attack only when your opponent has exactly 1 Prize card remaining.
Rules:
The Pokémon this card is attached to can use the attack on this card. (You still need the necessary Energy to use this attack.) If this card is attached to 1 of your Pokémon, discard it at the end of your turn.
You may attach any number of Pokémon Tools to your Pokémon during your turn. You may attach only 1 Pokémon Tool to each Pokémon, and it stays attached.