
Legacy Energy
HP: 0
Type: Energy
Rules:
You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
As long as this card is attached to a Pokémon, it provides every type of Energy but provides only 1 Energy at a time. If the Pokémon this card is attached to is Knocked Out by damage from an attack from your opponent's Pokémon, that player takes 1 fewer Prize card. This effect of your Legacy Energy can't be applied more than once per game.
ACE SPEC: You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
HP: 0
Type: Energy
Rules:
You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.
As long as this card is attached to a Pokémon, it provides every type of Energy but provides only 1 Energy at a time. If the Pokémon this card is attached to is Knocked Out by damage from an attack from your opponent's Pokémon, that player takes 1 fewer Prize card. This effect of your Legacy Energy can't be applied more than once per game.
ACE SPEC: You can't have more than 1 ACE SPEC card in your deck.